Team

Patrícia Malafaya
Innovation manager
patricia.malafaya@prochildcolab.pt

Gabriela Trevisan
Social participation
gabriela.trevisan@prochildcolab.pt

Mariana Carvalho
Social participation
mariana.carvalho@prochildcolab.pt

Gabriela Bento
Development and education
gabriela.bento@prochildcolab.pt

Marlene Sousa
Health and wellbeing
marlene.sousa@prochildcolab.pt

Helena Grangeia
Protection
helena.grangeia@prochildcolab.pt

Leonor Bettencourt
Protection
leonor.bettencourt@prochildcolab.pt

Lúcia Paço
Protection
lucia.paco@prochildcolab.pt

Mariana Fernandes
Protection
mariana.fernandes@prochildcolab.pt

Raúl Martins
Protection
raul.martins@prochildcolab.pt

Stephanie Alves
Protection
stephanie.alves@prochildcolab.pt

Alexandra Ribeiro
Digital technology
alexandra.ribeiro@prochildcolab.pt

Daniel Dias
Digital technology
daniel.dias@prochildcolab.pt

Jaime Pereira
Digital technology
jaime.pereira@prochildcolab.pt

Susana Silva
Digital technology
susana.silva@prochildcolab.pt

Fábio Teixeira
Digital technology
fabio.teixeira@prochildcolab.pt

Andrea Cruz
Nanotechnology
andrea.cruz@prochildcolab.pt

Scroll to top