Equipa

Patrícia Malafaya
Gestão da inovação
patricia.malafaya@prochildcolab.pt

Gabriela Trevisan
Participação social
gabriela.trevisan@prochildcolab.pt

Mariana Carvalho
Participação social
mariana.carvalho@prochildcolab.pt

Gabriela Bento
Desenvolvimento e educação
gabriela.bento@prochildcolab.pt

Marlene Sousa
Saúde e bem-estar
marlene.sousa@prochildcolab.pt

Helena Grangeia
Proteção
helena.grangeia@prochildcolab.pt

Leonor Bettencourt
Proteção
leonor.bettencourt@prochildcolab.pt

Lúcia Paço
Proteção
lucia.paco@prochildcolab.pt

Mariana Fernandes
Proteção
mariana.fernandes@prochildcolab.pt

Raúl Martins
Proteção
raul.martins@prochildcolab.pt

Stephanie Alves
Proteção
stephanie.alves@prochildcolab.pt

Alexandra Ribeiro
Tecnologia digital
alexandra.ribeiro@prochildcolab.pt

Daniel Dias
Tecnologia digital
daniel.dias@prochildcolab.pt

Jaime Pereira
Tecnologia digital
jaime.pereira@prochildcolab.pt

Susana Silva
Tecnologia digital
susana.silva@prochildcolab.pt

Fábio Teixeira
Tecnologia digital
fabio.teixeira@prochildcolab.pt

Andrea Cruz
Nanotecnologia
andrea.cruz@prochildcolab.pt

Voltar ao topo